You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEX! Now i have your attention. Saying hey to all the Steemites and introducing myself.

Hello, Annie, and welcome to Steemit.

Upon seeing the heading of your post, I thought I'd check it out and see if I should flag it owing to inappropriate content. But then I read it, and realized it's all proper, fine, and acceptable. Particularly the heading. :-)

Best of luck on this platform. If you post interesting and significant material, in high-quality posts that are formatted properly and well written, you will succeed (eventually) on this platform.

It takes time and effort, but it's worth it.
Best of luck, and Full Steem Ahead.

Sort:  

hahahahaha, that was marketing tactics. I wanted to show that i am from marketing background ;) Please check my latest post on GOD and share your thoughts there https://steemit.com/life/@anniemohler/why-should-we-not-believe-in-god-s-existence-your-opinions-are-welcomed

I see. But after luring readers with "SEX" in your heading and after we realize we've been tricked, your further "marketing" options are limited. I think the only other phrase you can use that will be more attractive would be "FREE SEX." (Then you write a post about that topic, and your readers cannot complain. :-))

I'll check out the other post.