Sort:  

to point 3: if you klick on my pics they wont fill the whole screen.
on some peoples post they do.
can you help me?

thanks

https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@stili/some-macro-images

Yes, but please wait a few days. There are 2 different ways to get the "Click to Enlarge" function, but one does not work on my computer. (which means it might not work on other people's computers, too.)

I'm planning to make a post re the "Click to Enlarge" function, and I'll include both of the ways. I'll also present the processes step by step, and make it as clear as possible, so that EVERYBODY on Steemit can use that function.

Coming soon ...

Followed 👍
Cant wait for your post 👍

to point 3: if you klick on my pics they wont fill the whole screen.
on some peoples post they do.
can you help me?

thanks

I made the post about "How To Enlarge) photos. Here it is. Hope you can understand it, and make your photos full-screen. Good luck......
https://steemit.com/photography/@majes.tytyty/how-to-click-to-enlarge-photo-or-create-a-click-for-full-screen-link-in-12-clear-and-easy-steps