Hi i am Majo, #Introducemyself

Hola hiveblogueros, espero estén bien, soy María José tengo 20 años y soy estudiante de psicología, me gusta la fotografía y el arte en todas sus expresiones.

Hello hivebloggers, I hope you are well, I am Maria Jose I am 20 years old and I am a psychology student, I like photography and art in all its expressions.

majo 1.png

Vengo a Hive para ser parte de esta increíble comunidad y publicar un poco de lo que me gusta y poder dar a conocer un poco más el trabajo que he venido haciendo y como he ido aprendiendo y como me inspiro cada día para ser una gran artista.

I come to Hive to be part of this incredible community and publish a bit of what I like and to be able to publicize a little more the work that I have been doing and how I have been learning and how I am inspired every day to be a great artist.


majo 5.png

Tengo el propósito de que mis fotos, dibujos he historias lleguen a más personas y entretengan a todos. Me inspiro en mi familia, amigos y las distintas situaciones que he vivido en mi corta vida.

I have the purpose that my photos, drawings and stories reach more people and entertain everyone. I am inspired by my family, friends and the different situations that I have lived in my short life.

burja.png

Aquí en Hive tengo la intención de escribir sobre mi día a día o lo que pienso a la hora de inspirarme, para ayudarlos a ustedes a también inspirarse.

Here at Hive I intend to write about my day to day or what I think when it comes to inspiring myself, to help you also get inspired.

majo 3.png

En cuanto al dibujo desde muy pequeña incursione en casas de estudio y participe en varios concursos, así como también llegue a pertenecer al club de dibujo. Mis hobbys se podría decir que me encanta la música, uno de los artistas favoritos es Harry Styles , Amo sus canciones y lo que expresan también disfruto el ver películas, series, animes, entre otros.

As for drawing, from a very young age, I ventured into study houses and participated in various competitions, as well as becoming a member of the drawing club. My hobbies you could say that I love music, one of the favorite artists is Harry Styles, I love their songs and what they express I also enjoy watching movies, series, anime, among others.

majo 4.png

llegue a saber de esta comunidad gracias a una amiga @chicalternative ella me convenció de compartir mis conocimientos e ideas con ustedes, espero mis post sean de su agrado y disfruten al leerlo, cualquier tips, consejo, crítica u opinión con gusto les leeré.

I came to know about this community thanks to a friend @chicalternative she convinced me to share my knowledge and ideas with you, I hope my post is to your liking and you enjoy reading it, any tips, advice, criticism or opinion I will gladly read you.

majo 2.png

Muchas gracias por leer mi post

Thank you very much for reading my post.
Sort:  

Congratulations @majo0000! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to hive, I hope it is a beautiful experience for you!

Thank you very much friend, I really hope I am very excited

Welcome majo0000!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you so much!

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Thank you!

Loading...