Re-introduction About Me

ello steemians @majordon just got acquainted to steemit
Screenshot_20180403-195534.png
My full name is Adetoyi Jeremiah Marvellous

As written in my title, my name is marvellous I am light in completion
I'm a very good footballer, I follows leagues like the England Premier League, the Spain La liga Santander, German Bundesliga among others. I also play games on console and like getting involves in educational talks. I detest racism and disunity.

The name majordon is a nickname given to me by my friends. I was born and brought up in Nigeria, the giant of Africa. I'm from the western part and was privileged to got enrolled in western education. Now, I'm a university undergraduate in the university of Ilorin, Ilorin, Nigeria..

I decided to do another introduction after loosing my popularity on here to this extent through countless numbers of flagging

I hope and wish I'm safe this time around

Sort:  


Hello @majordon!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 10 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

This is the 3rd time we have discussed this issue. The bot will begin to automatically flag any additional posts you make in the introduceyourself tag.

Welcome to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"

Welcome to steemit @majordon