My Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi everybody.My name is Makinde Olayinka. I joined steemit 2018 and I'm a blooger about sport.My goal when joining steemit is to bring bring a viable analysis on sports as a whole or better to relax our nerves with reasonable informations on sports,recipe that i know of.
I hope through steemit i will be able to acquire bounty of advice,information and knowledeged and more so, IMG_20180101_165047.jpgto relax my nerves through the steemit community. I hope that those who have experienced will give me tip and trick. I am eagerly looking forward to your response. i would be more than happy to be part of steemit community .
Also I will be happy to see my contribution to everyone. i will try my to give you best information,the best news on sport. thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Hiiii @makinde! I am following you, your welcome to steemit, I hope you follow me: D

Yea. there should be no problem about that

Welcome to Steemit Makinde. If you haven't already found it yet, I'd like to share with you NoLimitCoin, the first Fantasy Sports Crypto Coin (https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/nolimitcoin/)
I think you'll like it here on Steemit, also many tips and tricks on my page if you scroll down a bit.

Welcome to this great community, hope you get along with people.

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍