MY INTRODUCTORY POST: INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT

Hi steemians i am Onyinye Attah, but mostly called onyee for short. I am from Delta state Nigeria, a graduate of Agricultural economics from Michael Okpara university of Agriculture.
Things i enjoy doing include surfing the internet because it enables me get informed about latest happenings around the world.
20180602_124934.jpg
I also love travelling, if travelling was free you would never see me again. LOL. The reason i love travelling is because it gives me the opportunity to experience different culture, to see new places and to make new friends.
Most especially i enjoy hanging out with friends and family because i believe the best times are the one spent with friends and family.
I was introduced to steemit by @chukwunalu a member of @kabolo group in the steemjet community.
I believe this steemit platform is the next big thing because authors get rewarded for posting quality content and there are so many things to learn here. I hope to socialize and make friends and acquaintances.
Thanks for having me.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Thanks

no problem, your welcome

Welcome to Steem Community @makionyee! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks alot

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Greetings...
Happy to see you join Steemit 👍, I already follow you and Let's be friends by following each other 😊 , if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net, I hope can help you to know about Steemit
Kind regards

Thanks alot @olgiz247. Followed

You're welcome :)

Welcome, makionyee! Best wishes for a very joyful journey here in this loving and caring community :) Be Happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steem, @makionyee!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2768 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

@makionyee, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!
I will be posting an article on how steemit works soon so follow along as it may be quite useful to you!

hi @makionyee Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Congratulations @makionyee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Very well written article! You have a talent, develop it. I follow you, I'm always glad to make new acquaintances, I hope you will follow me.

Thanks. Followed

Congratulations @makionyee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Well said, im a newbie too and look forward to our success in the steemit family