Introduce myself - Francisco de Araújo - East Timor

INTRODUCE MYSELF

15326448_666068443570586_4416424748598066469_n.jpg

My name is Francisco de Araújo. I am 30 years old, and I was born in Laclúbar, Timor-Leste, in 1987.

I believe that I'm the first timorese in Steemit.com

I’m a Law Translator and Interpreter at the Ministry of Justice.

I’m a researcher and in 2014 I won the Presidential Research Prize sponsored by the Presidency of the Republic of East Timor and, in the same year, I was ranked as one of the five finalists of the "Portuguese Language Prize for Young Timorese" contest.

As a speaker, I participated in national and international seminars, lectures and conferences held in Díli, in the context of the diffusion of the Portuguese language in the academic context.

It is a great joy to be part of this virtual community, and I will share with you something interesting and exotic from my country, East Timor, which is between Australia and Indonesia.

Sort:  

Congratulations @maliikun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you!

Francisco! Bem-vindo! Nos falamos o mesmo idioma :-) I hope you enjoy Steemit! I am loving it. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. I am a Brazilian journalist and writer living in London. I post about photography, travel, films and stories. Hope you like it! Cheers!

Obrigado @marcelli pelo comentário! Sim, falamos o mesmo idioma, é o Português. Yes, I follow you now. Thanks!

Welcome to Steemit!! Hope you enjoy it here :)

Thank you, @cheeto.blue, for your comment!

Welcome to Steem @maliikun I have sent you a tip

Okay, thank you!

Welcome to Steem, from Timor ! that's amazing ! hope you enjoy here a lot ! if you like photography folllow me !

Thank you for your comment! Yes, I like photography and I will follow you!

Welcome aboard @maliikun Brace yourself for the best social network you have ever experienced. Steemit is the place to be if you ever use the internet on any device. Check out my blog I hope you'd find something you like and feel free to follow me @simeonburke I will follow you in response. Here's one of the first things you need to know https://steemit.com/steemit/@simeonburke/user-alert-2-don-t-quit-your-job-yet-why-you-should-not-rely-on-steeming-as-your-main-part-time-source-of-income
If you need any help, feel free to ask questions as well.
Have a lovely day!

Thank you @simeonburke!

Welcome to Steemit @maliikun!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Thank you!

bem vindo!

Obrigado! Abraço!

Welcome, my friend Francisco, very glad you joined the Steemit community.
You are the First East Timor Steemian. Congratulations :)

Thank you, my friend Carlos, for your help and comment. Yes, I'm a first timorese Steemian. Very happy!

Welcome friend!

Thank you friend

Welcome to Steemit @maliikun :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Okay, thank you!

Welcome to Steemit and its amazing community. Happy to have you here!

Feel free to check my journey maybe you'll enjoy it. \(^-^)/

Thank you for your comment!

Luar biasa orang Timor Leste yang satu ini. Ayo semangat menulis. Kembangkan steemit di negara Anda.

Salam dari Aceh.
@dsatria