Let me make presentations


****HELLO COMMUNITY OF STEEMIT!***

A friend @Hocine introduced me to Steemit

This is my first post on this superb site and I am chosen it to be my message of presentation I have registered for 2 days and I took the time before doing this first post to read and learn to know the Functioning and conditions of use of this formidable platform of knowledge and information

I introduce myself, my name is Malek; I am a student at the university I am preparing my project of end of studies to obtain the diploma of energetic engineer , and why not to obtain the competition of entry of post of doctorate, I am 27 years old


I join the steemit community not to earn money only or to make my life with or to enrich my knowledge and to learn many things and improve some others read and comment and participate in your posts and exchange of experiences, Information with your dear but Steemians and all that to participate in the steemit project that I find incredible and magnificent



 My objective with my profile steemit is to create a universal chain of information and current affairs and sharing and exchange (sport, music, art, politics, cinema, technology, investment on the net, games, programming and Full of other tricks) and for this I count on your dear Steemians to help me and advise me to realize my project and bring more and again for steemit because its you I would never arrive 



My favorite interests is football and online games my favorite team is Real Madrid I listen to music from around the world and my TV series its Game of throne and Walking dead I have a lot of things I Want to share with you, but we never know what life holds for us.

Enter the moment and Steemit

Thank you for reading and commenting! It will make me a great pleasure

see you

Sort:  

Welcome to the best social community man.
"I join the steemit community not to earn money " you have the correct mindset- keep steeming and enjoy :)

thanks for you

Yes it should not just have the feeling of making money when it comes to a remuneration site
It is necessary to take advantage of the moments to pass and to make knowledge and to learn new things
Is not that friend

Welcome to Steem @malikovich I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks freind

Let me welcome you to this awesome place Malikovich . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

thanks friend

Welcome to the Future @malikovich

Hey there @malikovich! Welcome to the platform :]

Hello @malikovich! Welcome to steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit!

thanks freind

Hello and welcome to Steemit.

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here