Lifelong Learner

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Fellow Streemiters,
Here I introduce myself: With Masters degree in Education and another Masters in Information Science, I have been a lifetime learner. Always interested in INNOVATIONS. I love to learn about living better, love Travels, Arts Crafts and Cooking, spend time Managing Money and Investing. Now learning about Cryptocurrencies.

My first impression of Streemit Community: Interesting and very helpful group, I am sure to learn a lot from the Streemit Community and will share my knowledge too.

Look forward to hearing from you all. Drop me a line anytime!!!!

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit. I read your introduction and i like it. The platinum site for everyone who love sharing everythings useful. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. I hope you can be the next great Steemian. Im feeling happy to be your friend. It is time for sharing. Wish you luck and I will wait for your latest post. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I have interesting photos posted. I hope you like it and Upvote If you like it. Thank you @malya

Thank you very much for making me feel welcome, I posted my One day decorating project yesterday with photos.

Welcome to Steem @malya I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Growing our community is the most important task we have here!!! Share your honest views and work with the community and grow as a steemian.. welcome MALYA

Thank you, still learning about steemit...

Welcome @Malya to Steemit ! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Thank you.

Welcome @Malya:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Thank you.

Welcome to the platform!

Thanks...

Welcome to Steemit @malya!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem @malya. You'll learn more and hope you can share them too.

Thank you.

Hi @malya! Welcome to steemit family 😃
If you don’t know much about steemit, checkout my advice to beginners post.

Thank you, I certainly will checkout your advise

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank You

Congratulations @malya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thank you.

Thank you. Learning to use the site and will be checking out things slowly.