Hi, Steamians AM New Here

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is Mamus, I was introduced into steemit.com by my niece princesstj; initially i doubted her, but as the bible saying goes see is believing. i now know that have been wasting my time and money on some other social networks.
PLease STEAMIANS i need all of the support to make me grow rapidly here.
I am married with two lovely kids, a classroom tutor, love travelling , meeting people, do research and chatting.IMG_20170819_134711.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted already! Welcome to steemit and have fun, happy seeing you with your kids very lovely! =)

Thanks @purepinay i really do appreciate . please do stop by sometimes to check my blog.

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Thanks for your welcome, please upvote me

welcome on board mrs emesevwobue

Thanks Uncle Zak