Hey Steemit! I'm an IT entrepreneur in the dropshipping automation field, check my bio out

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Me

Hey Steemit! It's a big pleasure to be here. I really loved the Steemit concept and the community. it's a nice place to stay informed for a lot of topics and a good source for inspiration.

I am Manol from Bulgaria (yeah, you may not heard of my country, but it's in Eastern Europe) and I am a co-founder and CTO of https://trak.ink - it's a startup for Amazon to eBay dropshipping automation. We help dropshippers to track their prices and product availability in an easy and automated way. Soon we're going international, so wish me a luck!

I am interested in entrepreneurship, business development, e-commerce and personal growth. As I can see there are a lot of you that are experts in these fields, so I'd be happy to connect with you in Steemit.

I have a challenge question for you: How can I help you?

Sort:  

Manol Hello - a steemin welcome to Steemit for you !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :)

In Facebook Speach I would say "Thumbs up" for your intro...Haha
I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

If you like to see see how to make money here, you are welcome to check my new post:
..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & take care

wow, amazing story! I love it, I am looking forward for the second part! :)

Welcome to Steemit @man0l :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

thank you @welcomebot, does anybody actually read the replies to you?

Добре дошъл!

Добре заварил! :)) Интересно колко ботове са вкарали

Ботове има :) Но да не ти прави впечатление. Не са толко много.

Welcome to Steem @man0l I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @man0l!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to steemit !:)

Thank you for the greet, @treyk6! :) I'm looking forward for your posts :)

@man0l welcome to this wonder world of steemit follow everyone if u wana get followed follow me i will follow u
#upvote

Thank you for your comment! I've followed you, I am interested in healthy food/fitness also!

That is best interest to keep buddy

welcome to steemit

Thank you for your greet, @doitvoluntarily! I appreciate it! I've followed you already :)

Hi! Have upvoted your post - maybe one suggestion - put some photo inside the post (like I did) - more people will connect with you and your story :) just a friendly advice...Keep on the good work!! Cheers :)

Done! :)) Is it better now? thank you for your advice :)

Better! Always try to include your photos, photos of your family, bussiness... :) Have a nice weekend! :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thank you for your good words, @goodaytraders! Yes I agree, everything requires effort :)

Regards!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

thank you @tinashe! Yes, I agree that the engagement is the key for all kind of business/community relationship :)

YES you hit it there mate .

Добре дошъл :)

Добре заварил! Разширяваме българското общество :)

Така е. Колкото повече, толкова повече! :)

Congratulations @man0l! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @man0l! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!