Hi STEEMIT :D

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_20180326_222519.jpg
Hi there, I am Sreten from Serbia. I joined this community today and this is my first text.

I have heard something about Steemit before and, for me, this is like entering in a whole new and different world. I am still learning about Steemit and I hope that this will be great opportunity for me. Somehow I already feel that I am a part of something amazing.

I am 20-years old Electrical Engineering student. Something that I really like is crossfit, gym and fitness, sports, video games (pes, fifa, etc.), watching movies, reading books and many other things.
I like watching football/soccer and I am fan of Real Madrid #HalaMadrid #teamserbia

IMG_20170824_174300_057.jpg
I think this will be an incredible experience and I will enjoy it.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @mandic6.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome in the steemit community !

thank you

Welcome to steemit @mandic6. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.


Welcome to Steemit @mandic6!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Dobro došao! Evo jednog malog poklona.ronaldo.jpg

Hvala hehehe :D

Welcome streten,
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Thank you, i wish you all the best. Greeting :D

Dobrodošao na Steemit :)

Hvala :D

Hello! Serbia is a good country, I would like to visit it. Welcome to Steemit. I follow you, I hope you'll follow me, I'm glad to meet you!

Hi! Yes Serbia is nice, have some really amazing places.

Welcome to steemit, I want you to reap many successes within this platform. you have my vote see you soon

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are cool.