You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi from Moscow! I am Suzie Dawson; journalist, exile and Leader of the Internet Party of New Zealand

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!
Don't beat me up in the video game!

Sort:  

Hey thank you - I watched your orientation video and learned a bit from it! You say I should reinvest SBD into Steem Power - noob question - how precisely do I do that? Thanks for your tips and for helping look after newcomers! I'd also love more information on how to post to Dtube?

Hey! Well its a little more complicated, search for a tutorial if you get confused - but basically you want to click next to SBD in your wallet, then go to market - this is the internal market where you can buy STEEM with your sbd and that is exactly what you want to do. Its a little complicated to explain in so many words but like I said I am sure there is a tutorial if you search :steem sbd internal market. Then once you buy steem, go back to your wallet and next to steem hit power up... LMK how it goes! :)