Not quite my first post, but...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I'm a professional mechanic who just stumbled on to something interesting here.

Hello all. My name is Jason, and I'm a professional mechanic.

My professional focus is mainly on luxury line cars, although I've worked on just about everything under the sun - from heavy Catapillar excavation equipment, to law mowers. Cars from Kia to Tesla.

My personal taste favors small Japanese cars. I've bought, modified, and sold many over the years.

I'm certainly no stranger to posting and blogging. I've been on the internet since the 14.4k dialup days.

So if you'll follow along with me, I'm going to start posting my builds and projects, possibly some of my professional work, and certainly as much information and I can make avaliable. (See my first post, which is a brief explanation of gasoline)
I'll try to keep the content as interesting, and I'll answer as many questions as I can.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @maniacalmechanic :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to steemit. You are welcome to look at my post

nice car and welcome maniacalmechanic to the community, follow me @jzeek and i will follow you back thanks.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to Steem @maniacalmechanic I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @maniacalmechanic!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!