Friends call me Mani. I'm from India. Exploring other dimesions of life within #introduceyourself

Dear Steemers,

I am greatful to write my first post here after exploring last few days on this platform @steemit. I always believe in "What you think you become" and this proven to be true again. Been looking for a right platform to get started off, to share my experiences and tips which could help few or masses ,to help transform their lives. Started off with a blog, couple of months back and couldn't be able to spend much of my time as I work on full time job as a software professional here in Chennai,India.

Myself @manikanta,friends call me Mani. you may probably see my profile with display name as JoyInU . That's why I am here to "Unleash the unconditional joy within U".
I am really glad that I have come through a platform where i could really start off , with the community who have set similar goals as i have(to grow in life). I would not hesitate to share my life lessons,Meditation, Mastering your mind,Health Tips,Exploring India, Food,Travel,Money which ever comes first into my mind when i login here.

I had been searching for that "one thing" in my entire life till the age of 26. I was graduated in Electronics and Communication Engineering. Got placed in an IT Industry(it's quite often in my country)
Lucky enough to get married to my loved one. It's very hard here to go through love marriages. But that search for "one thing" never stopped. I digged deeper deeper of myself to figure out that one thing of me, to know "who I am".In the process, I met with an disaster which has led to depression and anxiety. I went to the last pit of my life though everything around outside seems to be very comfortable, but it was total mess inside, I couldn't even able to figure out the situations I went myself .

The determination to know what exactly happening to me never dead inside. I pushed myself to explore in all different ways.Finally I got an answer in the form of "Vipassana meditation" .

I have done a 10 day course and understood how myself became slave to my mind and started exploring the other dimensions within me and never looked back. Now none of the material things would give me more pleasure than the "experience of life within".

This is how i look like,

little close enough,

I have set myself to kick out of my full time Software job in next 3-4 months and to start Organic Farming in countryside to make myself close to the nature and to give a healthy food for atleast few others from what i grow.
I would like to share my experiences on meditation, self transformation,lifestyle tools as much as I learnt.

Why Steemit?
Everyone of us want to "Grow" - Grow ourself, Grow together and let others Grow. This is how "Nature" works and should be.. This platform has showed me a hope for an Healthy Growth and the community was very lovable. I have seen many posts and comments, each one in the community was more like a family. I would really hope, this would certainly change the perspective of the way looking at the life and the others around us in the real world out there as well.

Would like to hear your stories and comments here. Looking forward to have great time.

Please keep in touch. Let's grow a great community together.

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

This post received a 3.4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @predictor2100! For more information, click here!

Thank you :)

Wow awesome post !! 🙂 Woud love to see more Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead! As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts 🙂

Thank you :)

Welcome to steem world Mani.. hope u will enjoy being here.. following for more posts from you.. Good Luck.. :)

Thanks buddy ..

Welcome to Steemit! A pleasure to have you here and get to know you! A big hug from Argentina Count on me for what you need! 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Thanks for the warm welcome mate.

Good to have you here @manikanta. I can tell you are going to do amazing things on Steemit.

Thanks for the support @bigpanda

Hi dear friend, welcome to Steemit. I want to welcome you on this amazing platform. If you have any questions concerning how to start here do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help you as much as I can.
I am a spiritual leader here on steemit, should you need to read God's word or receive a prayer, you are welcome on my blog as well.
You can Follow me too at @pastorlea
God bless you in your new journey on steemit...

Glad to know about you. Would surely follow you. I would also be writing on similar lines but of different context, to being out the god within ourself. Follow me too so that we could be in touch to share our experiences.

@manikanta- Hi Mani, welcome to the steemit Community. I like your post. Keep sharing good content with the Steemit community. I hope you will enjoy your stay here.

In case you have any questions related to Steemit platform, please feel free to ask.

Stay Connected!


For Latest CQ Food Post 🍎🍉🍸 Click Here!! 🥕🥑🍹

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote ad comment my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/introducing-legends-history-memo

Done buddy. Take pleasure to follow me too to hear good content