Intro: Gorkha Guy from Darjeeling !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Folks !

My name is Manish Rai and I'm an alcoholic ! Just kiddin', I'm a happy go lucky guy working in the IT Sector for the past 10 years. Just joined steemit and looking forward to have a good time in the steemit community. Do follow me and I hope the risk is worth it....Cheers !IMG_20150725_113223.jpg

Sort:  

Post a good post is not easy but this one I liked, continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thanx @hien-tran cya around n do follow me

Welcome to Steem @manish22rai I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks @bottymcbotface appreciate it ! Will follow you, hope you do the same. Cheers !

A warm welcome from me and hopefully from everybody in this wonderful community. Its great having you here @manish22rai. Upvoted you and wishing you a successful moment.

What you need to be doing is;


• Show some love to everyone
• Engage steemit family with good post
• Follow people of positive impact
• Avoid plagiarism (copying and pasting another person’s content)
• Be happy
• You can kindly follow me @fingalenz
fingalenz border.png
Please!!! know that everything you need is already within you, be great and never surrender.

You can learn from my posts
How to design a simple but amazing wordpress website
How to reduce video file size without affecting the quality


steemit banner.png

Thanks @fingalenz, appreciate your tips, see ya around n do follow me too, Cheers !

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

Thank you @lopezdacruz , see ya around, Cheers !

Congratulations @manish22rai! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @manish22rai! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello, good to see another gorkha from Darj here on steemit.

Hello Nish Bhai, good to see ya too, abo steemit bataa gorkhaland lyai dinu parcha hai, hehe....do keep in touch, Jai Gorkha !

Glad to hear you're not alcoholic after all ;)
followed you, appreciate if you do the same :) @mkslash

Done ! Have a great time :)

Look who's here ^^ Manish22rai, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Following you straight away, Cheers !

Congratulations!

Nice to meet you, @manish22rai! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @manish22rai ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

Thanks @arvindkumar , I've followed you, kindly follow me too...Cheers !

Welcome newbie. I’m so glad that you decided to join the steemit community and I know you will love it on steemit. I have enjoyed my journey so far…don’t worry if you are confused in the beginning things will get better and you will get the hang of it. If you have any questions feel free to ask I love to help where I can. Just remember that you should try to enjoy your experience on steemit and try to make friends and interact with other steemit users…and in the process watch your bogging account grow just be patient. Good luck

A new Steemian :-) hello @manish22rai I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks @tradewonk , followed you. Do follow me as well