This is my first day on steemit and this my introduce post

Hello friends
My name is Manish, I am 26 years old, I am from India.
IMG-20180524-WA0001.jpg
I did not study much but I am a hard-working boy. I have been working for the past 10 years. I have also done the job of running a crane and now I run the knitting machine.
I like to listen good music and watch cricket matches.
Today I am new to steemit community, this is my first post.
Hope you all will be support me.
FB_IMG_1527138386330.jpg

Follow and Upvote Me
@manishkalia

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Community!

Welcome to the steemians family. Hope you will do wonderful work and good earning from steemit platform. Go ahead and enjoy the steem journey.

Welcome, manishkalia! Wish you a very rewarding expereince here on this platform :) Life is Beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@manishkala ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Thanks , am following you

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Thanks dear

You really joined a great platform. amazing introduction and handsome look... as your pics are showing. you seem hardworking. I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. Work hard .. our support is with you always. Best of luck dear @manishkalia

Thanks dear friend

Hi, Manish..Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. If you
have any questions just ask, and I will be glad to help
if I can. Good luck!

Thanks

You're very welcome. Have fun!

You're very welcome. Have fun!

@manishkalia, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

hello dear brother! welcome to steemit! I hope you enjoy is here. stay with steemit!

Hello brother

You are cool.

Thanks dear

Welcome to steemit, manishkalia! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

Nice pics man, I am sure you will do fine but what contents are you planning to provide to the steemit community? Not sure if you told us that yet. Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted!