Music Art and Poetry by Vicente

When I was a kid you tell me about music, it would be the most important thing in my life. my father gave me the first guitar at age 4 and an LP of pistols and rose, kiss, dead feelings, shoe 3, red baron 1990, and I started practicing day after day, hours after hours. At first he was frustrated but every day he felt more improved. So spend years looking to perfect my art.

Some of my songs music and lyrics of my person- OF MY ALMBUM NADA NORMAL


_20180622_093851.JPG
Now I'm 27 years playing and I play in the band STERIOTIPO, ECO 17, COMAÑON, LOS SAURIOS ADICCION, SALSA GROUP. , MARLEY

MY FIRST 3 GUITARS
IMG_20180405_232035866.jpg
MY AMSTER MARSHALL MY OLD FRIEND
IMG_20180621_205947240.jpg
IMG_4140.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @manowoldsong06!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2932 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.6 : Tips on Busy and bug fixes.

Welcome to steemit @manowoldsong06. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello @manowoldsong06. Welcome to Steemit!

saludos hermano bienvenido

jose vicente que buen blog sigue asi :3