Presentando me en steemit


hola, como están?. Mi nombre es Manuel pero me dicen Manu como abreviación, actualmente me encuentro estudiando Ing. Eléctrica una carrera en si emocionante, que me exige dar lo mejor de mi cada día y aveces hasta mucho mas!, y el universo que comprende es en verdad sorprendente por eso me gusta tanto.
Hello how are you?. My name is Manuel but they say Manu as an abbreviation, I am currently studying Electrical Engineering, an exciting race, that requires me to give the best of me every day and sometimes even much more!, and the universe that understand is truly amazing That's why I like it so much.

Mis pasatiempos comienzan con las películas siempre estoy al pendiente de las ultimas que se han estrenado y las que van a ser estrenadas, aunque últimamente exceptuando algunas, son demasiado simples, predecibles y repetitivas. que les sucede se quedaron sin ideas tantas películas clásicas con buenas tramas que les pueden hacer un Remake!!.
My hobbies begin with the movies I'm always aware of the last ones that have premiered and those that are going to be released, although lately except some, they are too simple, predictable and repetitive. What happens to them are so many classic movies with good stories that can make them a Remake!

También me gusta el anime de verdad la historias que realizan son bastante envolventes, que siempre dejan a uno cortado y con ganas de mucho mas, así que como gran fan pase luego a los mangas y al exigir aun mas a las novelas ligeras e incluso algunos de mis favoritos los e leído varias veces.
I also really like the anime the stories they make are quite enveloping, they always leave one cut off and wanting a lot more, so as a big fan then i go to the sleeves and to demand even more light novels and even some of my favorites I've read them several times.

y al final pero no menos importante, leer distintos libros siempre y cuando contengan una trama interesante o tengan un contenido que te pierda totalmente en cada linea.
and at the end but not least, read different books as long as they contain an interesting plot or have a content that make you lose completely in each line.

Bueno de verdad tengo varias ideas para mis otras publicaciones pero aun no adelanto nada, pero en su mayoría van a ser de mis pasatiempos dando a entender porque me gustan. muchas gracias por su tiempo y agradezco su apoyo!
Well I really have several ideas for my other publications but I still do not advance anything, but for the most part they are going to be of my hobbies, making understand why I like them. Thank you very much for your time and I appreciate your support!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @manuel22! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello ! Welcome to Steem ! :)

hello there!, thanks for the vote!. i saw your blog, i think your photos are great. i will follow you.

Hello @manuel22. It's nice to see you here!

Hi, thaks to you i will follow you

Welcome to Steemit, manuel22! I wish you a very exciting experience here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Life is beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@manuel22 ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

hello, thanks for the good wishes I just followed you

Hey welcome to STEEM community..

thanks for the welcome

Bienvenido muchos exitos en esta comunidad

@manuel22, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

hello introduce.but I just followed you

¡Bienvenido a Steemit @manuel22! ¡Buena suerte por acá!

!muchas gracias por el saludo, buena suerte para ti también!

Bienvenido Manuel

muchas gracias sesaga!

Congratulations @manuel22! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!