Hello Everyone!

Hello! My name is Maria, but all my friends calls me Mara, so you can do that. I'm 23 years old and in I'm studying Industrial Engineering
ingenieriaindustrial.jpg and I'm in my last semester of my career. I have to say that I'm so nervous because this moment on my life it's something new for me, all the decisions i have to take and the uncertainty of the future, that's why I really want to share about my day by day, just pull out all my thoughts, all the things that I did, study, the courses I did and how I get distracted of the madness of my life. I think a lot of you are like me so you can share with me your madness too.
I'm not too crazy that you think
i9rciwyu1agdw04hjz0t.jpg

Well, just a little

(My english is not perfect so please forgive me if i have some mistakes)
Traducción:
Hola! Mi nombre es Maria, pero todos mis amigos me llaman Mara, así que tú también puedes hacerlo. Tengo 23 años de edad y en este momento estoy estudiante Ingeniería Industrial y estoy en el último semestre de mi carrera, les tengo que decir que estoy un poco nerviosa porque este momento de mi vida es algo nuevo para mi, nuevas decisiones que debo tomar e incertidumbre de lo que pasará, y por eso les quiero compartir sobre mi día a día, todas las cosas que hago, que estudio, los cursos que he hecho y como me distraigo de la locura de mi vida. Yo pienso que muchos de ustedes están como yo, así que también puedes compartir tu locura conmigo.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @mara1710.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

hello~ mara1710, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Thanks for your tip!

Hello Dear, Welcome to amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. You can write and share anything, but make sure to be Original and be yourself. Hope you have a pleasant stay....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Congratulations @mara1710! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!