You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daniel Larimer - Co-Founder of BitShares & Steemit

I agree with you, Oliver- for the first few months I have been ecstatic over steemit--- Then this ugly abuse of power has reared its ugly head. My solution is to NOT purchase anymore steem, and gift @haejin with litecoin, ethereum or bitcoin. This will starve the "berniesanders" mafia from digitally pickpocketing others and directly reward @haejin. I believe the root cause of this is the boom in altcoins- and the wallstreet powers and others have used steem to try and silence @haejin, because he is doing for free, what these so called "experts" are charging upwards of $2500 to do, with a fraction of information they provide- which they probably took from @ haejin. I hope Dan is able to stop this abuse of power and I also wanted to mention, that I powered down 40 steem- and only recieved 3 after the 7 day waiting period---- something is definately going on! I wont be purchasing anymore steemuntil this issue is resolved. Voted, followed, Marco