Hello steemit - my English introduction

Hey

I'm Marcin and I'm 26 years old. I work as a manager of import / export car parts in a small city in Poland. Unfortunately, I'm not a shapely twenty so it makes no sense to upload my picture here;)
Btw. I have very good distributors of Japanese OEM car spare parts in Asia. If you have business like that, selling OEM parts - just let me know, we can make a great deals.

I'm interested in cars, computers, modern technologies, and electronics(#xiaomi lover here). For months I am into cryptocurrencies, I have also built my GPU miner and still mining. I know that there are many crypto enthusiasts here so I think I will be able to learn something interesting and give something interesting.

I have started yesterday my crypto betting tips "Better call Alt" on #polish tag, today I am gonna to translate it. Check it later :)

Welcome again!

Sort:  

Hi, @marcon13 nice to read about you, i am SanjeevPal from India, I am also new on steemit and welcome you to steemit,hope you have a greate time here!. i have followed you. so you can also follow me.
Best of luck! @amarhusin37

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Witamy na pokładzie :D
Na przyszłość tagu #polish używaj jeśli treść postu jest po Polsku :D

Dla wpisów z tagiem #introduceyourself robimy wyjątek :) Dzięki temu nasze polskie głosy pomagają się też komuś wyróżnić na arenie międzynarodowej :)

A ok to spoko, ale widzę często, że po poście introduceyourself ludzie piszą często po angielsku i dodają taga polish więc tylko chciałem na przyszłość poinformować :)

według mnie najlepszą formą jest dodanie chociaż kilku słów po polsku :)

welcome marcon13,,,, and good luck

Congratulations @marcon13! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcomme to the Steemit community @marcon13,
hope you have a greate time here!

gz @davsner

Witaj jeszcze raz