Another CryptoCurrency Fanatic ....finally signed up

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey Steemers,

I am Marco and as you can see I finally made it to sign up. Reading into Crypto and Blockchain i was visiting the plattform on a regular basis, as there is a ton of valuable information.

Steemit? - Cool idea


Just a few days ago i read a bit more in detail about the concept of steemit and it kinda sounds like the future of social plattforms. Rewarding users for great content and engagement - keep quality high and spam out. Although i just got started i am excited already. Will try to add value for topics i am familiar with.

A bit more about myself

Working in webdesign & digital marketing since 2009 and owner of a local webdesign company. When i am not in the office i do CrossFit, playing golf or reading about cryptocurrencies and blockchain projects.

mr.jpg

Take care

Sort:  

Hey buddy I'm also a golfer. Welcome to Steemit!

thanks mate. Where are you playing golf?

I'm in the Chicago area so we have a pretty short Golf Season here. I normally just play park district courses around here. My folks live in Charleston SC so I play down there with my dad on occasion, they have some nice courses down there.

Cool. I am in germany so i play play from mid march to end of october. So golf break these days...

Hey mate, welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you'll enjoy it here, the community is great. I look forward to seeing your content. It's cool that you do crossfit, I'm a fellow gym nut too haha. Well I was, I got injured a while back so haven't been recently unfortunately.

If you are interested in cryptocurrency, my blog is going to do an overview series of the top 100 coins and it'd be great if you could give me a follow... I've just released my third post on BAT but I've got many more to come!

Hope you have a nice day :)

@nathan290595

Hey Nathan, thank you. Gonna check your posts out for sure. All the best for your injury mate.

Welcome to Steemit!😀 it’s absolutely a great platform

Thank you Claire :)

welcome to steemit! awesome marcona

Thank you :)

Congratulations @marcona! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @marcona! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!