Introducing a civil engineer's interest and his modern life.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys!

I am Mark Joseph, A civil Engineer here in the Philippines, practicing my profession in Cebu City, Queen City of the South.

15349696_391075497896837_1345985619371284217_n.jpg

I have lived in Cebu City for almost 3 years now, from the day I started my review for our board exam to this very day. I have learned to love this city and all the things that it can offer. I have traveled to places in Cebu, like Tabuelan, and this is the part of me that loves taking photos of nature, at moments where I feel I am in sync with it, places where the land kisses the sea.

IMG_0069.JPG

IMG_1214.JPG

IMG_1220.JPG

IMG_1219.JPG

I am not here in Cebu alone, I have the love of my life always on full support, to be honest I am still madly in love with her after 6 years of being together, and yes we are not perfect we have fights but, I tell you she is the best one for me. Another thing is my mom, my longest support system, all I can say about her is she is AWESOME.

IMG_0551.JPG

IMG_1906.JPG

IMG_1313.JPG

I am also a NBA Enthusiast , (on Sundays) a Fashion Model for my girlfriend, and most of all I love making love Quotes.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your stay.

Welcome to steemit! Enjoy your stay here. See you around!

see you around too. thank for the welcome.

Welcome to steemit, Kabayan! Hope you find your stay here fun and meaningful!

yeah! hope to give meaning on all my posts. Ingat ka kababayan.

Welcome to steemit

thank you very much.

Welcome to Steemit! Keep posting
Happy steeming!

yeah. I will. thank you!

Wow nice story. Keep on steeming @marcuscrede! Welcome to the world of steemit. Enjoy.

thank you very much @sharatots

Keep it up! All the best.