Hello!

DQmPzk8W3jxazJL8LHbhCuraxxT43ax3nH33qqaYK1PgWRS.jpg

How is everyone doing?
It's rainy outside and I am looking for a nice movie to watch any suggestions?
I feel like watching something romance or even drama.

If you don't have any movie in mind, a tv series is fine too.

Thank you, love you!

Sort:  

Hi. I like the supernatural dramas so I can suggest West World. It is amazing. The first Episode of it might be boring if you dont understand the concept, but after the 2nd episode it becomes addictive. It is something similar to matrix movie.

Was it not a movie based in a theme park like from 35 years ago? I think Yul Brunner was in it back in the day.

One of my favorite romantic movies (well actually from both me and my wife) is called a 'Walk in the Clouds' I think it is older like from the nineties but it has a great mix of humor, romance and a bit of drama. Hope you will enjoy it!

I just checked it out. The one you are talking about is westworld 19873 i didnt watch it yet or maybe forgot it.
A walk in the clouds was an amazing movie thats true.

Here is the one I told you about :

thanks! something to do now:-)

Hello romance and drama queen ;) . Nice picture... Keep posting nice stuff - I am now, and I will upvote and follow you :) , at least at start, when I have not too many people to follow and enough time to do it.
I strongly recomend my short tutorial on Steemit (from beginners-mine- point of view): https://steemit.com/steemit/@abc.love.steemit/from-beginner-me-to-beginners-how-to-succeed-what-is-and-what-to-do-on-steemit-my-first-few-days-on-steemit-video-by-abc-of-love
Have a nice day and good luck :)

Have you seen stranger things? it's not drama or romance but it;s fun scifi :)

I give you an upvote check my Steem power
give me follow and i will support you in the future .