Greeting

Hello friends of Steemit, I am very grateful to be part of this community since today 18-01-2018, I will tell you a little about myself, my expectations and what I will be sharing with you.

My name is María Teresa Cárdenas, name inherited from my paternal grandmother, it is worth noting that it was the only inheritance I received hahaha; My dad really was orphaned at 6 months of age and since he did not know his mother (my grandmother), my parents decided to name me as her in his honor, and in all sincerity I love my name.FOTO PERFIL.jpg

I am 31 years old, I have a degree in Public Accounting graduated from the University of Carabobo in Venezuela, my children are naughty twins of 4 years who would do anything.
Morochos navidad 17.jpg

I will be sharing my experiences here as a mother, wife, professional, service lady, hairdresser and other roles that modern women have to play, I will try to do it in an entertaining way and I hope to receive your comments and contributions to intervene and know their experiences.

(I apologize for my English, but I'm working to improve it)

A hug..

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Much respect for your experience and training in accounting. I struggle just to perform basic bookkeeping, and often rely upon professionals like yourself for accounting services. I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube as well. It's the video platform based on the Steem Blockchain. Kind regards.

Thank you very much for your welcome, I am ordering since I will be publishing on Accounting and Administration basic tips for a better control of transactions.

Hello countrywoman! Welcome. Steemit is a fascinating place to know, learn, have fun and grow. Greetings.

bienvenida, mujer completa como pocas, ya te sigo!!

Hey Maria. Welcome to steemit. I am new here too.

Have fun around here. :)

Rydhi
xox