Sort:  

Source 1

Source 2

Identity Theft or Deception is not tolerated by the community.

Hi Maria

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hello Maria. Welcome to Steemit.

Welcome to Steem @maria99! I make a daily news video called the steemit news minute and have chosen to feature you as the new steemian of the day! We hand-pick some of the best new users each day and give them a jump-start to success on the platform. This post will be given more exposure on the platform to grow your following plus some nice upvotes to get you started sponsored by @yabapmatt and the @postpromoter content promotion service!

Check out the Video Here: https://steemit.com/news/@reseller/xlorsupz

how could this be hand picked??

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Make sure to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts.

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!


Welcome to Steem @maria99.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit maria99. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to Steemit @maria99. I wish you sucess on Steemit. You should check out @juliank he runs several photography contests. I look forward toseeing more of your photos.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello you are welcome to steem community

welcome Maria hope you will have good experience on this platform..
if you have any querry about it let me know then..
follow me on @charles-hill
you can also visit my posts vote them and comment down your thoughts about them...
here is the link @charles-hill/the-twist-in-the-crypto-laws-takes-a-new-turn

You are cool and I love history.

hi @maria99 welcome you to this wonderfull world of steemit.

Welcome María, I wish you a good experience.

Welcome to steemit, great intro

Hi there Maria, welcome on board Steemit. I hope you enjoy yourself here.

Do you already have some exact ideas on what you are going to post about? Some sort of post-series perhaps?
I've also just recently joined Steemit myself and I find the community to be really chill for the most part, however I guess you won't really be into the stuff I post about :) it's about gaming, but adding a touch of literature/philosophy there as well now

Welcome to Steemit! You have taken the first step in achieving many goals here at the crossroads of cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and social media. Consistent engagement is needed to progress and grow your following and influence. I am currently working on a weekly post to curate new users and providing them an introduction to the ecosystem. I have selected your post as one I will feature in an upcoming post! I explain this initiative on one of my previous post.

There are a number of great content creators on the platform to help you on your journey. I have used @gold84 guide as a starting reference for many tasks that can be done here on #Steemit. As I continued to expand this initiative, I continue to find great content and guides for new users such as this post from @finnian who not only includes a great step-by-step process of registering for #Steemit but also provides great security and engagement tips as well to help you on your journey.

Keep your eyes out for these tips and references to help you on your journey to becoming a minnow! It is also a great idea to follow some of the great projects being built on the #STEEM blockchain. You can see these projects here. Some of these projects provide you the ability to interact and engage within the community and have the potential to provide rewards for your engagement. For example, @actifit is a fitness app that tracks your daily activity which you can post to the blockchain and earn rewards for your participation. Another interesting project is @steemmonsters which is a digital trading card game that enables you to collect and battle with the community all within the #STEEM ecosystem. I wish you the best in your future endeavors!

You got a 2.85% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @reseller!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Geologist! Consider checking out @steemstem

Hello Maria, very welcome to the Steemit world. Like your photo work, I think you will do it great in the community. So steem on, best wishes for the future :)

Congratulations @maria99!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 9 with 23 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, consider to vote for my witness!

Hello, nice to meet you, I see you so cute ## ^^ ##