Hi, people, I'm Maria Gil

25488996_1419827311461895_948941596_n.jpg

Hi! my name is Maria Gil, I am 19 years old, I live in Venezuela state Anzoategui;
I Study Business Administration.
I am here thanks to a friend who recommended this site, and I loved the idea of ​​being here and meeting new people and that they know the same and share ideas and tastes and start meeting people from all over the world.

I am currently working on the cryptocurrency trading since due to the fact that in Venezuela you can not live well with a "minimum wage" I do this in order to earn an income and be able to help my family
I hope to receive your support 👍 and I will undoubtedly be there to support you in everything 👍 I send you many greetings from Venezuela
Happy day 💖

Sort:  

welcome to steemit community @mariagil1 :)

Thaaanks, nice to meet you :)

I follow you :D @lautenglye

thanks...I have follow u as well

Welcome to steemit...hope you have a wonderful and bright future here!

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Thank you, I am really happy with your comment and I hope we are all like this and we help each other

Bienvenida Maria a la comunidad

Gracias igualmente, sigueme y vota por mi y yo hare lo mismo y asi nos ayudamos mutuamente 👍

Me parece bien ya te sigo yo tambien soy de Anzoategui

De verdad? de que parte? aah tambien puedes agregarme a face :D

de que parte tu eres

Anaco, estado anzoategui

yo yo yo, you are cute, i will follow you

Thanks, I follow you tooo :D

bienvenida! te recomiendo que des una vuelta por el canal @cervantes en discord.

Si, gracias justo ahora ya me estoy reactivando al discord

Thanks for being fam :) Stay online!

Thaaankss youu :D

Bienvenida. espero puedas disfrutar mucho de esta gran comunidad. Un abrazo

Gracias bella muchisimas gracias, aprecio mucho tus palabras, un gran abrazo de año nuevo

You're very welcome here at Steemit! :) Have a great day - Venezuela sounds lovely.

Welcome :) If you are interested in art history, you should take a look at my page.
@atakanoz

Of course, I visit you :D

Welcome :)

Gracias hernaan <3

yo apoyare tus post saludos

Graaciaas saludos, un gran abrazo :D

bienvenida perfecta extraña jajajajaja

Graacias arturooo xD

Welcome to steem it @mariagil1 I look forward to your posts and I will def like to connect with you as I go to Guyana often.

Im always here to help. Chao.. :)

Of course, I would help her in everything you need when you come, greetings :D

Bienvenidaaa 😀✌todo el éxito y el apoyo por aca! S