You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Joe, I'm Irish, and I'm ready to set Steemit **ablaze**!!

What a great song you wrote!! I hope you let us know when it is up on DTube or Dsound (or both :)
And thank you for the shout out!! We so love that you are writing with us and it is a wonderful community.
So, I can count as 2 countries.
Born and raised in Germany
Now in the US - California.
Looking forward to reading many more of your freewrites :)

Sort:  

Thanks as always @mariannewest You're the best! The #freewrite is such a great community, filled with such a diverse and vibrant bunch of like minded folk, who support each other.. I'm so happy to be a part of it, and the future holds great things for the #Freewrite and Steemit, so happy to be along for the ride... And I will definitely post the song when it's finished.. @edprivat seems like a really cool guy, so I'm really looking forward to seeing how he arranges it.. :o)