Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone ☺️

E4354DD9-7592-4305-B344-092AB934E304.jpeg

I’m Mariel Tangonan Padron, a mother of two children one boy and one girl. My eldest, Jael is a grade four student while my youngest Juel is a nursery. I love singing, I always listen to music. I know also to decorate your nails (pedicure and manicure). And my latest hobby is collecting plants. As much as possible I want to collect all plants that I like. Since it doesn’t only decorate your house but also to add more oxygen.
As of now , I’m unemployed ever since when I got home from Dubai. I worked there for almost 1 year and 7 months but being faraway from your family is harder rather than standing for almost 8 hours. So I decided to go back to the Philippines. Until recently, my cousin @joycetangonan introduced Steemit to me. At first I was reluctant yet I still decided to try and explore Steemit hoping that this is one of the way to help my family until I can find a work. I’m not still used to on how Steemit works but I hope you guys can help me as I continue my blogs or post. Thank you for being part of Steemit☺️

BD0B8E0A-F9F3-4CF7-B7EE-ADEF2FAC84C9.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch

Thanks for welcoming me..😊😊

Hi, nice to meet you. Welcome to the community. I wish you luck and successes and i’ve followed your blog.

Thanks for welcoming me😊

@marieltangonan, welcome to Steemit. You have joined a great community.

My advice:

  1. Keep meeting people, especially in the comments section.
  2. Strive to write great content.

Thanks for sharing about your family. I lived in Indonesia for 10 years. 4 of my 5 children were born there.

@sumatranate


FREE GIFT - Check out my online course about formatting your Steemit posts.

Thank u for welcoming me😊

Thank u for welcoming me😊

Welcome to steemit @marieltangonan, nice metting you. Good choice in joining here.

Thank u for welcoming me😊

Welcome to Steemit! I hope that you will find your voice and niche here.

Showcase your talent! Don't have a talent? Make one haha just like me!

What's important here is to be consistent. Consistent in a way that you are not expected to post everyday but if you can that's good.

Create content that will connect you with people. Steemit being a social platform you need to build relationships.

Welcome to steemit, ate!! Enjoy posting! 💕

Awesome family.. Welcome to steemit.. Together we would build a greater steemit community

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Welcome to Steem kabayan. Good luck.

Congratulations @marieltangonan! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @marieltangonan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!