Interesting Facts about Miss NN πŸ’ƒ

in #introduceyourself β€’ 6 years ago

Introducing myself (2).png

First of all, allow me to introduce myself all the way from Malaysia! My name is Marienne Majinal. I am a 26 years old female grab driver in Labuan. In this post, I'm just gonna share A little about me. I promise I will keep it short and interesting okay? ENJOY!

My interest ❓ 😏

Well, I am interested in surfing the internet especially on Youtube because I love to search for any kind of tutorial video. In fact, I learnt to play Ukulele based on Youtube Tutorial in 2013 and still learning until today hehehe. Any Ukulele lover here? πŸ™‹ Please leave a comment so I can follow you guys! ✌
Other than music, I also love to try out few of the DIY and design it in my own way, so I searched for DIY Ripped Jeans for instance because it was trending back in 2012 πŸ˜…. At first I thought it will turn out bad, but guess what? I pulled it off, pretty awesome babe. I've also made my own Maraca instrument out of small bottle and plenty seeds (any kind of seeds will do). I think I will post the DIY of making it in my future post. hmmm
So apart from surfing the net, I also love to draw an eye portrait by only using pencil and eraser (I'm not good in colour painting though; sobs sobs 😒). I've tried to draw different kind of arts but eye portrait is the only one I'm good at hahaha.
Lastly, not forget to mention that I'm a party goer too! πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ I enjoy in meeting new people and listening to good music with good companion. 😎

rsz_28450007_10156064605784259_1859317727_n.jpg rsz_282254_10150950016479259_72813030_n (1).jpgrsz_28450021_10156064518434259_1298512458_n.jpgrsz_14317501_10154456522494259_5931632738571075364_n.jpg

Now that I'm on Steemit, I think I'm gonna spend most of my time on it πŸ‘€ (so stay tuned guys! There will be more). Thank you guys for your time reading my blog and not by skipping it straight to the end. πŸ˜‚

XOXO πŸ’ƒ,

DAB20C04AF7A041A25BAAF139E6842672.gif

Sort: Β 

Welcome to steemit!

Hey Kenzy! Thank you for the welcome ✌🏼


Welcome to Steem @marienne.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome on board. Feel at home and take a stroll around the platform. I took out some time to put down a guide that will help your stay here to be a good one. Try visiting the link below to get started into success. I am @inspiredgideon1 and i am here to inspire you to success
A DETAILED GUIDE TO HELP NEWBIE FROM MY ONE MONTH DEEP EXPERIENCE AND STUDY

Hey πŸ‘‹πŸΌ thanks for the guideline!


<a href="jj".>WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.
thanks

Hey! Thanks ✌🏼

Great into. Keep it up.

Thanks bro ray ✌🏼

Welcome to the family

Thanks deb ✌🏼

Welcome to steemit. Great. Another musician in the community.

Thanks Nick ✌🏼

Great Introductory post of yourselfπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Keep it up and welcome to Steemit platform. With your talent, you can also join Steemit music contest to earn more Steem πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

Thanks lisa ✌🏼

Wooooohoo interesting post

Ayat ko cai, poyo ler.. Wahahaha. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Hahahahaha

Poyooo kerrr manadeeeerrrrrr pun.. U lapar tak? Nak cendol? (klo ada tgk awek cendol viral bru ko taw sepa tu) Hehehehehehe tp banar bh interesting aku tgk ahahaha dia kasi centre2 ayatnya mcm dlu2 time bujang2 buat blog alwkaka sma is kalerpul banner nyaaa akh pn maw bt bgtue nnt ahahahah

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Hi @marienne! Glad to see you here! Good thing about #introduceyourself though I know you personally but I never knew you learn Ukelele from Youtube! Everytime i travelled and when I saw Ukelele hanging for sale in the street shop, my heart always tell me to buy one but I never did!!

Anyways, welcome to steemit.

Till then, Steem on.. 😊😊

Thanks mae ✌🏼 Yeay i learnt from youtube 🀣

Bha bljar laa ukelel

Great intro babe... welcome to Steemit πŸ₯‚

Thanks krist ✌🏼

Welcome to Steemit @marienne.

You gonna love it here. Trust me πŸ˜‰

Lain lagi cerita, where's the big sister? Napa tidak join? πŸ€”

Hey πŸ‘‹πŸΌ.... cila? I think soon ada la tu hahah πŸ˜…

Finally!! An Intro post from you! Welcome to Steemit.. looking forward for more posts from you..

Tq tq tq connie ✌🏼

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations @marienne! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @marienne! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!