Hello Steemians ! Here is an anarchist teacher with a revolutionnary project !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone !

My name is Marie, I live in Brussels and I love it. My purpose in life is to leave a less shitty society to my daughter. I am full of hope, energy and magic. Sun is my lover and wind is my best friend.
I am interresed in music, education and art but I'll also post history stuff here. The french speaking community isn't very large but I spread the word about Steemit as much as I can.
Here is my favotite cherokee legend : a young papouze (teenager) ask an elder if man is good or bad in the end. The elder answer that there is two wolves fighting inside each of us. One is the wolf of love and the other one is the wolf of hate. And they fight during our whole damn life. Then the papouze ask again : " Yeah but... wich wolf wins in the end ? " and the elder answer wisely... : " THE ONE YOU FEED ".

Let feed us with love and never turn back to our anger and fears who alert us.

Feed me with new learnings and arts ! I will do my best to post only smart content !

Thank you.

Love and Peace for ya'all :) image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!

Welcome to the platform mariezitkalasa! Explore and enjoy it :)

Welcome to steemit sista...

Welcome to Steemit! The one you feed - I like that.

You're welcome here on steemit, sure you'll enjoy it here as you get upvotes for your creativity

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Welcome to steemit
I will upvote you
Follow me @alfiadi