You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings with love from Zimbabwe

Hmm, I cannot find any comment of yours hidden on my blog. This is a good thing because I especially enjoyed your comment on my 40, 50, 60 post.

Sometimes, especially in Busy, not all of the comments display immediately. I find it annoying. At the top of the page see if there is a block of text that reads something like, "show parent comment" and "show original post"

I'm looking forward to seeing more of your work and more conversations.

Oh and more about the world you live in. All the things you don't want to go unnoticed.

Sort:  

That's the same one which was hidden, I guess it was only briefly then. There too many of those things, including art, sculpture and music! So much to share.

you better start making 2 posts a day then ;-)

This is what I did to move the hemp project along. This is what you should know about my life and culture ... oh and you should also check out freewrites with @mariannewest and @ulogs to do a #ulog ... ulogs would fit nicely with this is my life/culture posts.

hmmm and there's been a lot of struggles with the new release that is causing some things to be dropped and delayed. Like I could have sworn I posted my reply to your comment on my blog. I wonder if it's still waiting in my phone for me to finish it ... I will look ... at any rate a reply is on the way!

moved to the right level