You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first Steemit post!!

Hey, Amanda! I love your story! Wow! it is amazing how much you did to change your habbits! I think it takes a lot of courage and discipline! I have been struggling with some overweight since my early twenties but I don´t think I have been doing well when it comes to healthy habbits! Hope I can learn something about that from you!

BTW, I also love Gilmore Girls and Tea! I bet you saw "A Year in the Life". I think it was so great! Did you like it?

Sort:  

Thank you so much! It was not an easy journey but has totally transformed my life so totally worth it! I would love to support you in any way I can! You can always e-mail me at [email protected]
And I am just coming to the end of a year in the life! Then I'm going to go back and start from season 1 again ;-)