Follow your dreams !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello World

I just started posting a couple of days ago and I would like to officially introduce myself to this amazing cumunity.

Who am I ?
I can never put a definition on myself and neither can you. I’m just willing to share my experiences, thoughts, research and knowledge for the purpose of helping others.

My Vision
I believe anyone can achive whatever they desire but I am not hear to teach anyone anything, I don't believe in teachers, I believe in experiences and Information. The only real teacher in life is nature.

What to expect
Some of my posts you may understand because they will have practical application but other may appear a little too much like zen, learn to have different views on the same thing and not the same view on different things.

Follow the positive energy and the postive energy will follow back.

MY POSTS

1• THE ONE MILION DOLLARS POST - long healthy read
https://steemit.com/life/@mariuswatts/the-one-milion-dollars-post

What_if_One_Million_Dollars_iStock_000000707019_Small.jpg

2• Moving 7.6 ton building with the people inside in 1987
https://steemit.com/life/@mariuswatts/moving-7-6-ton-building-with-the-people-inside

0002232323232.jpg

3• A different view on bitcoin - a different perspective on bitcoin's value
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@mariuswatts/a-different-view-on-bitcoin

4• Read this post
https://steemit.com/motivational/@mariuswatts/is-this-post-for-you

THANK YOU FOR READING THE ENTIRE POST

Marius Watts - @mariuswatts

BIG shoutout and Thank you to my first followers

@abawhale
@abdullah67
@adenijiadeshina
@ahmed92
@alam1234
@aldhmri
@arulpnonna123
@byresteem
@charleyles
@glitterbot
@groovatti
@henibouch
@hugo4u
@izbing
@news-ico
@nightwolf
@odl
@resteem.service
@romanriviera
@senseicat
@sharenow
@socky
@tenorbalonzo
@yakitori
@yougotresteemed
@zalat

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong


Welcome to Steemit @mariuswatts!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

was a nice photo

I believe in teaching and in experience and both are good and it is important to stand up and teach and share and this post teaches which means you are a teacher hehe and that is good and me too.

Hello, I am the admin of the facebook group ''Steemit for Resteem'', please read our rules to post in the group : Steemit for Resteem Rules↕.

Welcome to Steem Community @mariuswatts! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch