My Official Introduction Post To You - It Is Very Nice To Meet You

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

 Greetings fellow steemian my name is Markhalen, and to you, I will hopefully be a friend. By friend, I mean it in the true definition of the word “A person whom one knows, likes, and trusts, as well as is allied with in a struggle or cause. ” – Wordnik.com. I joined Steemit in July 2017 after hearing about it from a few of my favorite steemians @lukewearechange, @joshsigurdson, @highimpactflix, @pressfortruth, and @sgtreport. After visiting the platform a few times and using D.Tube, I fell in love and since then use Steemit daily. After meeting many dedicated steemians, I feel inspired to contribute my efforts to our community as much as possible. I believe there is a lot I can offer you and the greater Steem community through my knowledge, experience, and overall great sense of humor : )  

  I long for a time when people like you and I could mutually benefit from each other’s company and grow together without unfair treatment and malicious intent. I think technologies like Steem/Steemit move us back to a world where this reality is more possible. For this reason, I am glad to be a part of the Steem community and look forward to meeting each one of you throughout my time here.   

  Recently, I published two articles I hope you find helpful titled “5 Alternative Apps You Should Use Instead For Your Freedom, Security, and Privacy (Plus A Bonus)” and “Why Utopian Will Revolutionize The Way We Develop Technology”. My goal as a member of the Steem community is to market the Steem platform to all those who seek a fairer way to distribute their authored content to those who benefit from it. For a long time I have wanted to write about topics which I believe can benefit people like you, but could not find a simple, easy, and effective way to do so, but, after discovering Steemit, I have.  

  The people I have found in our community have proven to be kind, hard-working, and dedicated people with a real sense of purpose. I think this attitude is what not only attracted me to the Steem community but has made me so happy to stay here with you all and feel hopeful for our future together. So far, I’ve discovered a lot of useful information by exploring content posted on Steem applications by fellow steemians.   

  Currently, I have scheduled ten more articles to be posted I think you will enjoy, but first must finish revising them. I’m looking forward to all of your feedback because of how much I’m enjoying this whole writing thing. To think I could better the lives of the people around me by finally putting my thoughts to paper.  

  The topics I am planning to write about on Steemit include emerging technologies, how to live a healthier more productive lifestyle, news updates about the news which actually affects us and thus matters, cryptocurrency, and in general anything which I find is important to share. If you have any feedback at all, I am more than willing to listen so; please do not hesitate to share. Again my name is @Markhalen and look forward to more helpful content posted often.  

 PLEASE NOTE: Tomorrow Saturday, November 25, 2017, I will be announcing a very major project to the Steem community and will greatly need your help in promoting it to the right people. I will need your help to make it a success for us all. Stay tuned fellow steemians and steem on! 

 “We become those who affect us most.” - @markhalen 

 Upvote, resteem, and follow. Leave your thoughts below. I’ll make sure to read all your comments so give me something to read. Stay positive people. 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @markhalen I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much!

Good to see you !
This post may help you to start in steemit !

https://steemit.com/steemit/@pathi/steemit-for-beginner-what-you-need-to-know

Thanks for the response @pathi it’s nice to meet u : )

Hello... welcome to the steemit community!

Hey @Danielstalinam. Thanks for the nice words bud. Keep on streeming!

welcome to the steemers family

Thanks @Lopezdacruz! I’m glad to hear from you.

Upvoted on behalf of @thehumanbot and it's allies. Write less but write great original content, which is the key to success in Steemit. If you are using any image or video, cite proper source. Even if its your own image or video, it's worth mention the same. Also be careful to avoid duplicate posting.
Great Original Works are rewarded by top Curators, refer posts from my Step-Brother @humanbot for more details.If you like this initiative, you can follow me in SteemAuto and upvote the posts, that I upvote.
And remember to do some charity when you are rich by contributing to me. Check out my Introduction Post for more details. If you have any concerns or feedback with my way of operation, raise it with @sanmi , my operator who is freaking in Steemit chat most of the time.