My Quick Introduction

Hello Everybody,

This is Markose Chenthitta hailing from the City of Dubai, United Arab Emirates. Im a passionate CHRISTian, Libertarian, Anarcho-Capitalist, Silver Evangelist as well as joined in the Crypto-Currencies/ Blockchain movement.

I was born and raised in Dubai, UAE and right after high school pursued my track and field career as well as my higher education in the United States. I lived in Plainview, Texas and travelled around the United States to run as well as expand my horizons and enjoy life. At the end of 2014, i moved back to Dubai, UAE due to many reasons like family, immigration etc.

But my experience has been great with various uphills and downhills throught out my life , Im glad that there is a great platform like STEEMIT that allows people to voice and showcase their ideas, passions and spreading the truth to those who would care to read and listen.

I will follow up with a proper introduction as well as trying to learn how i can effectively use steemit to share my thoughts as well as prosper through crypto-currencies.

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit @markose1 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Nice to meet you!

How u bro

Hello bro.. Nice to meet u. Hope to see more amazing posts from u soon

Hi @markose1, Welcome. Voted and followed, please do the same and have a great time here at steemit :)

Hey, Markose! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Congratulations @markose1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome. So you live in dubai now?