Hello Steemit people! I'm Damjan, 25 year old digital marketer, cryptocurrency enthusiast and a business-owner from Slovenia. Hi, here are 10 FACTS ABOUT ME!

Just wanted to introduce myself to y'all!:)
I figured that the best way to do so, is to share some facts about me (and I think I should also include a picture of me, that's what people do on posts like this, riiight?!), so .... here goes nothing!:)

  • Used to work in a digital agency as a head of web development, decided to start my own company, called PIKSL. Do you like the name of the company?:)
  • I have a "professional blog" where I give advice about blogging, digital marketing, and more. You can check it out here: trytoblog.com
  • I'm from Slovenia - I bet you don't know where this country is!
  • Got into investing in cryptocurrencies a month ago, now I'm totally obsessed with it and I can't stop refreshing coinmarketcap because of it!
  • A bit introverted.
  • A bit of a workaholic, I think.
  • I value kindness and honesty over everything.
  • A vegetarian.
  • I love animals.
  • I looooove travelling.
  • I used to be in a Call of duty 4 national team. How's that for a random fact?

trytoblog-damjan-markovic-x.jpg

Aaaaand that's it for now! Looking forward to getting to know you all and communicating using this wonderful platform.

Sort:  

Hi Damjan, just checked your blog. It's nice, will take some tips from it cause i'm a newbie in blogging and also into web development. Hope you can share some new tips here too. ☺️

Hey Puja! Thank you very much for checking it out, appreciate it! Hope you will find some usefull stuff there, let me know if I can help you with anything! I'll do my best to keep posting as much as I can (I can't promise anything, however, haha;) )

Haha.. That's okay..! Thanks anyway.

Nice to meet you Damjan and welcome! I'm new here too , and like you,
I want to run my own business and invest into crytptocurrency. I believe we can network and really be successful here. Good luck!
OH if you follow me I will be sure to follow back!

Thank you so much, very nice to meet you!
That's awesome - the freedom in doing that is worth all the work that is necessary to succeed! Good luck to you aswell!
Gotchu!;)

Welcome @makovich to steemit. I'm glad you are here sharing and hope you find amazing content here. Greetings from a fellow entrepreneur.

Thank you very much!
All the best to you as well!

Welcome to Steem Community @markovich! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch