You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCTION : Being the Schrodinger's cat is tough man!

Hey, welcome to steemit!

Hey, beautiful dog, I've got three ranging from a 200# mastiff to a fifteen pound weenie dog mix. From what you've posted here, you'll do well, and you might check out steepshot.io for your travel photos, more like instagram, but posts here too.

I'm @markrmorrisjr and I work with a lot of newcomers. If you haven't yet, you're likley to run into bandwidth issues once you start posting. Here are some free things you can do to minimize the problem. You'll also find the competition for eyeballs can be stiff, so, here are some ideas I'm using to build a new account to test the differences in the platform since I got here 2 years ago. If you need anything, don't hesitate to find me, or follow @dolphinschool (That's my new acccount) for new tips and hacks every day!

Sort:  

Hey! @markrmorrisjr, Thanks for the compliment and I'd definitely love to see all three of your dogs. They're Fun to be around. I'm going through your blogs and it's nice having experienced people like you to guide us around. Thanks a lot for the help.