You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discoverer Intro

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Great intro Andrew! So glad you finally joined us on what can only be described as an incredibly confusing but for some, hugely rewarding and community spirited platform.

I hope you find your way and more importantly that people find your way, which I know from personal experience is very eye opening and thought provoking.

I look forward to showing you around and I hope I can be of assistance as much as you were to me in helping me purchase my first bitcoins all those years ago =)

I have been somewhat vacant this past few months but things are looking up and I should be a lot more active on the web in the very near future.

Hope to see you soon back where the sun and the people are almost always shining ;)

Peace Brother!

Sort:  

Hey, Mark! Thanks, and for the Resteem, too. Yes, it took me long enough to post. Just had to get settled, I guess. I'll do some more reading about how the site works and let you know if I get stuck.

Yeah, I've been wondering how you are doing on the road. Glad you'll be back soon. Till then.