About me About my Life

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemian's, how are you?
I am beginner here. I hope it will make the day brighter, I wish everyone fine and has blessing in prosperity,
I would like to introduce myself.
My name is Marzuki, call me Zuki, Zuki is my sweet name, Im from Acehnese, how about you?

image
in the KLCC tower Malaysia

My Dad is Abdullah bin Muhammad Amin, but he has gone, leaving us for forever, my father gone on tuesday 15 August 2017, may Allah forgives sins his and put it together with the people soleh
and faith
آمين يا رب العلمين

I have 9 siblings, sound so crowded. Is't???
I am the 7th of 10 children, I was born in 1983 and now is 2017. You could guess how old am I now, or you can use a calculator to calculate. hahaha.

ADUCATION
I was born in poor class family in my village, probably I am the only one who didn't have a nice education like you guys, yeah... it base from our capability.
I was graduated in secondary school, my primary school was in Negeri Bukit Hagu Kampung its about 1 Km away, walk to school it is a normal for us because lots of poor family in my village, it's so different from now.

image
at workplace

I went to secondary school at Lhoksukon which is one regency of North Aceh. Do you know.. my school is quite far away. I used my brother's bike who was graduated and it's about 8-9 KM. After 2pm I back from school and looking for rice and whatever we have because I didn't have pocket money, it was my past forget it. .

2009 I was graduated and about a year later there is conflict in Aceh, GAM-TNI (Gerakan Aceh Merdeka - Tentara Nasional Indonesia) which caused dead lots of people so my parent's decide to let me stay at Islamic School called pesantren at Pidie (Sigli) about 3 years. I moved to my brother's pesantren because limited money and I used to stay in hunger. That Pesantren at Nisam at North Aceh and in this Pesantren my life has change because my brother become a teacher in there.
image from left to right: Tgk Daud, Abu Mudi, Tgk M Isa, Zuki and waled Sulaiman

After a few years I move to my uncle in law's pesantren in Panton Labu, North Aceh. Its about 2 years for me to learn and be a teacher there.
I tried to go to Banda Aceh to change my economy life and I noticed it doesn't suit me. It only about 6 months and I come back to my first pesantren I used to go at Pidie (Sigli).
2 years later because of modern economic crisis so I went to Malaysia until now but in I really missed pesantren eventough in modesty life. I miss to study.
I wish one day I could fulfil my wish ..

Search Marzuki on facebook if you want to see my other pictures, or you can click this link http://facebook.com/zukialfarisy, I also have a blogger, my blogger name Qaryatul-huda, Qaryatul huda is the name of the pesantren where I studied first, please search at google or you can visit this link http://qaryatulhuda.blogspot.com.

I'm still single when I write this. 😅😅
Pray for me good luck get a good mate beautiful and faithful.

image with my friend Machsalmina

Regarding my achievements may not be so beautiful when compared with others, but quite soothing and decorate life while I was studying in pesantren.
While I'm still in the first class, there are many obstacles to be faced by the status of the students, and it is a normal life if in the future want to shine more.
Maybe this is an annoying experience for beginners in every education, because it does not know the meaning of a lesson that is loaded with science, why is that? because every day all the students are presented with the main lesson that must be memorized.

At the time of the examination, that is the time that will prove the extent to which we learn every lesson that has been previously taught. For me the exam is a time to prove what ability I have learned and memorized before, and I mean to repeat the lesson in a few days before the test begins.
Every night will sleep late to repeat every book that will be an exam option tomorrow.
Thanks to Allah, thanks to my hard work I got a satisfactory score during the exam at the time of the announcement of the exam

That is my story life. Every story is different and probably you guys luckier than me. Please use what God gives to the one who in need.
In my heart as well, I will help someone who in need.
I hope in Steemit, God will give me his blessing.

image at workplace

Before this I had a steemit account, but the account I had to leave for reasons that I might not reveal here.

Thank you my friend @benimardaniat for introducing Stemit to me.
Thanks for everyone who has read my life story.
Thank you to the Steemit team who have accepted me here.
The latter for you all do not forget to follow me.

Please wait for the next post.
Do not forget to follow👉 @markzuk, I will follow you back, thanks

Sort:  

Congratulations @markzuk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thank you bro, yup I will help all users with upvote.

Congratulations @markzuk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

thank you @dobroman, follow me back 😊

Welcome to Steem @markzuk I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice to meet you, @markzuk! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

nice to meet you to n thank you bro 😆

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

Thanks bro, yes I have been register at steemit chat, please follow me 😄

Hey @markzuk! Welcome to the platform :]

Hey too @steemitlotteries, thank you n dont forget follow me 😅

clap_man.gif

Welcome to steemit @markzuk. Nice introducing. I upvoted and followed you.
I collect friends so please follow, upvote me and you will get a valuable contents from me.
Thank you very much!
@chebee

My introducing:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chebee/hello-steemit-community-i-love-you

Thank you verry much @chebee, don't worry I will follow you 😆