"STORY OF ME" #newbieinsteem #philippines

IMG20171124202650.jpg

Hi steemians Im Marlon and this is the "STORY OF ME" 😊 greatfull that im from philippines. "country of traffic" but dont get it wrong traffic means "busy" and a busy country has a lot of "BUSINESS" ok! going back! im formerly employed as a Sales Associate in a financing company named "HOMECREDIT" we provide funds, assisting personal loans, gadgets loans,appliances and etc. and thats my everyday routine. im always happy to assist our clients helping them to have thier personal needs in a very easy simple and fast result in just 30mins. 😊 and thats my work for almost 3years
I can say that "SALES IS MY EXPERTISE"

IMG20171115124027.jpg

Going to my main event my family👪
IMG20180101001857.jpg

I am so happily married 💍😍 with one child name Marco and my wife Mary Grace. why im so happy about that?? I been married with my wife for 2years and we've been together in a relationship for almost 16years yeah you read it rigth there is "FOREVER" since 2nd year highschool way back 2005 I became his stalker and I fell inlove with her in just a sight because she is a chess player in intramurals and a honor student of our batch .😱

THIS PIC IS FROM 2010
After we graduated at highschool we are dating😍 and I can say we enjoy alot being teenager

FB_IMG_1519019105638.jpg After that year 2012 her mother diagnosed
with pelvic cervical cancer. and this was the saddest part of her life . right then I told my self that ill will never ever leave her alone. her mother passed away for almost 1year suffering. but life goes on.. after that his father already moved on and finds another mother for them.. and then thats the right time for me to ask his father to take her daughter hands. and we moved to my house..

FB_IMG_1519024221795.jpg

THIS IS A PIC OF 1year death ANNIVERSARY of her mother violet color is the favorite color of her Mom

FB_IMG_1519020241938.jpg

Then we continue dating and dating..

FB_IMG_1519020497116.jpg

FB_IMG_1519024121654.jpg
PIC OF OUR CRUISE DATE

FB_IMG_1519020669690.jpg

Then 2017 we got married a civil wedding

FB_IMG_1519024194567.jpg

FB_IMG_1519024025968.jpg Then god gave us the most treasured and so special gift of all.. 👪 my our son Marco so super cute dimple baby👶 on june 11 2015 the most blessed person is me😊

in always excited to gave bathed on my son
FB_IMG_1519024298309.jpg

WITH HIS SMILE IT REMOVES MY STRESS EVERYDAY😊
FB_IMG_1519023966454.jpg

being father is for me is a the hardest part. specially when my son is sick.. but then I need to persue it all work hard and to give a much better life for my Family because there are my life no one can replace them in my heart..
IMG20171008234910.jpg

THANK THAT MY FRIEND @iamkunaning ENDORES STEEM IM ABLE TO SHARE MY STORY FROM BEING A STALKER,A FRIEND,A LOVER, TO A FOREVER HUSBAND AND FATHER

HOPE YOU LOVE "THE STORY OF ME"

MY INTEREST HERE IS #FOOD,#cryptocurrency,
#story,#poerty,#life,#busy specially thanks to #steemph #esteemph #pilipinas

Soon ill post more about philippine food. and other such as bitcoins etc..

THANK YOU SO MUCH STEEMIANS
your truely @lonskie03

#newbieinsteem
#teardrops
#steem
#esteem

Sort:  

Hello, Marlon, and Welcome to Steemit.

That's a fine introduction to you and your family. I hope we can see more posts of that type and quality (high quality) about subjects that you are passionate about and that will interest the wider Steemit community.

Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.
  4. Be yourself.
  5. Be interesting and informative.
  6. Create quality content. Steemit is intended to be a platform of quality content. (You will see many insignificant posts with meager content and no quality. Most of those of posts [called “shitposts” by Steemit whale Stellabelle] will earn few rewards and soon pass into oblivion.)
  7. Get online and start curating. Read various posts, comment on those posts you find interesting, and upvote those posts. That’s the best way to attract followers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

thank you so much for the advice I highly appreciate it.. I will always remember this thank you..

One more point. Submitting photos in the various photo contests is a great way to earn a bit of Steem and to attract followers. Here are 2 ...

https://steemit.com/@photocontests, organized by @juliank

#tepchallenge, by @theexplorer

sure ill try to send some picture of nature and places

welcome sayo kabayan.
Enjoy lang:)

salamat po.. thank you kabayan😊