My introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is Marnix. I am an administrative assistant and documentary information manager from Breda in the south of the Netherlands. I like playing the clarinet and taking photographs in my spare time.

At the moment I am in search of a new job. I use Steemit for this purpose, as a platform to promote myself.

Intro01.jpg

Administrative service is a profession and information is the core business: a clerk gathers, keeps, edits and reproduces information. We create overview in large quantities of diverse sorts of data. We keep our collections correct and up to date. This means that our employer can always be accountable for his actions and make informed decisions.

Horizontale_scheidingslijn.png

I like to photograph cityscapes and landscapes. Some of my pictures can be found on my Flickr-profile.
My first camera was an Olympus OM10. The options on this camera soon became to limited for me and I switched to an OM2. At the moment I use a Nikon D700.

Playing music is almost a kind of meditation. I am not a professional clarinet player, but I enjoy doing it. I play a Buffet Crampon RC.

Horizontale_scheidingslijn.png

I plan to create posts about my interests and I hope you will read them with pleasure.

Sort:  

Hi, I just followed and upvoted you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

Thanks Hatu. I appreciate it.

hello Marnix!! Welcome to the steemit family!

Thank you very much. Hope to see you around. :-)

Welcome and good luck!

Thank you.

Hi. How are you?
You can follw me :-) then i will for you too

You are cool. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

YOU GOT FLAGGED FROM BEING A FUCKING SPAMMER BITCH!!! @SteemFlagRewards I WARNED this asshole for more comment spam but he never stopped. HeHe go eat your OATMEAL NOW FUCKER!!!

Please consider to UPVOTE this warning if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!