You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let me introduce myself: DJ/reverend/snowboard instructor/creative director living in a shipping container in Amsterdam

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit, my friend, greetings from a country called Venezuela. I'm happy for you, I've never been in the snow. you have a good sport Mine is the diving. to be the first post, it has been great.


Bienvenido a Steemit amigo, saludos desde un pais llamado Venezuela. me alegro por ti, yo nunca he estado en la nieve. tienes un buen deporte. lo mio es el buceo. para ser el primer post, te ha quedado genial.

Sort:  

Man you have a cool job!

I can say the same about you. The only bad thing is that my country is currently facing the worst crisis in its history. although you do not believe it, I earn more by posting here in steemit, than diving. it's a nightmare. I hope it ends some day. Hugo Chavez is the culprit of everything, and the worst thing is that he died, and left us his legacy of hunger and misery.