Introducing a minnow - Martina Micheal

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


IMG_20180127_171408.jpg


Hello, my name is Martina Michael from Nigeria. I've been modelling for some years but not on a professional level yet cause am still in college studying communication technology.



IMG_20170927_160624.jpg


BeautyPlus_20170719181026_save.jpg


I have a love for nature and also being a model is not the only thing i do. Well we are in the computer age and as am studying something in technology, am currently in C# learning path and hell yeah, am above the novice level 😎.
So how did I get to know about steemit? Well I have a friend who is all into tech, he kept talking about it like an evangelist and then an interest came in when I thought about the opportunities. He goes by the name @doverun.
I believe this is a nice community, am here to have some fun and meet other steemians.

Sort:  

Welcome beauty 😁

Welcome to steemit,
Hopefully you will be successful with this platform and don’t forget follow & Upvote @ona09

Welcome to steemit,
Hopefully you will be successful with this platform and don’t forget follow & Upvote @ona09

Welcome to Steemit my friend, I hope you do very well, I support you with my vote, and I hope your support in my first publication and in those that come!

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@guerranicole266/hi-steemit-n-n

Welcome,what of if i tell you to edit your post, how will you feel?

  1. Tell us your ambitions in life
  2. Tell us your plan for steemit
  3. Tell us what you are expecting from steemit.
    Lastly, correct your tags. As newbie,introducing yourself must have these tags- introduceyourself newbie untalented nigeria

Nice pictures
..nice intro... Welcome to steemit...

Welcome to the platform....
But first of all be sure that it not just for only making money, try to make friends and learn from them. Then u'll b of a success to the platform.
Try to read and comment on other people 's posts for like a month or two months n then started making it own blogs.
Nice stay

Thank you dear

welcome dear. i believe you will be enjoying your time as a steemains

Uwc sweetheart

Wealthcome to the house

Welcome to steemit

You are welcome but your intro too brief and omitted some key parts which @goddywise4-eu.

Hi @martinamichael, you look great in your speech but your tags are a bit off the contest. You should have used tags like introduceyourself, blog, writing, model, life or even fashion, place, africa. In this way, your post will hit targeted audience. Mind the time of your posting too, since you are from Nigeria, try posting between the hours of 10am-4pm. There is my reason for that. Goodluck

Blog, explore, have fun, contribute and earn. That's Steemit for you.

Thanks a lot dear

Great post 👏