Hi Steemit!!! I’m Marven a new content creator who enjoys a DAM GOOD cup of Coffee, Crpyto and Video Games!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone! This isn’t really my first post but here I am stumped and unsure how to make this one. Im just gonna introduce myself. My name is Marven C, Im a 21 yr old YouTube content creator currently living in New York. I haven’t necessarily been a member here for long but I have been “lurking” around for a few to try to understand what Steemit really is. What really drew me in is honestly the creative side of steemit it is super dope and I can’t wait to be a part of it. My journey into crypto isn’t long I found out about back in mid-2017, bought my first whole litecoin and a piece of btc and have been hodling for as long as I can remember. Nowadays my portfolio has definitely increased into the likes of xvg xrp and trx 



I myself am just honestly a regular dude who recently picked up the sony a6300 mirrorless cam. I have fallen in love in with creating content and shooting video check out my, first vlog if you interested how that turned out lol. As you can see from that Youtube channel my content was super Nintendo focused but now im honestly looking to branch and just share and experience my life and what im into. 2017 was definitely a interesting year to start and see what creating content was like. I have learned a lot and im planning to go all in for 2018 on creating youtube videos and blog posts on steemit

My goal for steemit is the same goal that I have for all of 2018, I want to spend this whole year creating the type of content I like and wish I could consume. My blog posts are going to focus on how to create content, the gear you need, how to use the software, basic tips and tricks, updates on what games im
playing as well as what crypto currencies im into.

Thanks for reading along and hopefully you stick around for the journey !!!!

Links
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-Bu-ogghKaIzVQETZtsoug/videos?view_as=subscriber
Twitter: https://twitter.com/marvencelion
Brand New Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/marvencelion/
Dtube:


Sort:  

Love coffee as well, I can understand that feel ;) Welcome to steemit, glad you already found @dtube! Go for it!

Will definitely go for it thanks for the comment :P

Welcome to Steemit! I am also a new member here. Hope we can use this new platform to become successful together!

Thanks for the comment bro appreciate it lets dominate this space together