Hi Steemit Community ! This is my first post ever xxx I’m Mary Chris ..but I go by Chris.. Married with one daughter, working full time as a hospital staff and a banker , a self-taught make up artist , Filipina from Canada.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

18600706_10213553899220912_275001314_n.jpg
I like almost everything…. Music , Art, fashion, beauty products, food, photography, nature , travel, camping, animals…. . I’m very fun loving, outgoing, kind spirited person. I am very appreciative person of all things. Above all , I LOVE GOD!

Will post my thoughts about anything beauty , will share beauty tips & tricks, reviews. Travels, music…

Sort:  

Welcome and thanks

thank you :)

Nice another Canadian like me. Please follow in kind!

thank you! you have my following :)

hello @marychris27 welcome to steemit 😁

thank you ...xxx

Welcome to the Steemit community. I'm looking forward to reading your posts. You just gained a new follower!

thank you so much xxx you have my following :)

Welcome to Steemit Chris!

Welcome. @marychris27 - following you.

thanks @sirknight you have my following as well :)

welcome to steemit! I'm following you, look forward to your posts!

followed you back @thewineman ... thanks so much :0

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

thanks @bitgeek... u have my following :)

What got you into hospital staff work and banking? oh.. and... Welcome to Steem!!!

thanks @xiobus :) i work double job :) hehhee

Welcome! Great to see more Filipinas on Steemit.

Welcome aboard the steem ship!

thanks so much @natevegas :)

Welcome to the platform!

thank you so much!!!! :)

Welcome to Steemit Chris! I'm excited to see your beauty tips & tricks!

thank you @jenniferyoo ... im excited too! soon!!!! :)

Hi Chris and welcome, I'm new too. We can follow eachother.

hi thank you @pluginbinnie :) you have my following :)

Welcome! It's nice to have more Canadians on Steemit!

Hello !

Welcome to this wonderful community! :Enjoy and keep writing awesome posts! :)
Best,
@velimir

Mabuhay and filipino! Welcome sa steemit! Follow me if you can, just followed and upvoted you!

thank you @errymil ! followed you back :)

Hey Mary, a big warm Steemit welcome and I'm now a follower....and an upvoter too.

thank you @flatrider .. you have my following too :)

Brilliant Mary, thank you so much! :-D