INTRODUCING MYSELF TO FELLOW STEEMIANS

Hola, Bonjour, Hello everyone! This is me not fake but a real me. :)

I heard about Steemit so many times to my brother and kept telling me non-stop, so I got curious and he explained it to me everything he knows and also that all the newcomers introduce themselves to the community. So now that I am here already it is about time to introduce myself here. ^_^

My name is Mary Grace, I am 23 ;) and I am from one of has a lot of beautiful tourist attraction country which is Philippines. I am currently working as a Pastry Chef of my own business which entitled "Mary's Cakes and Dulces", I named my business in my own name of course. I will let you guys see some of my cakes I've done. So here it is!^_^



Previously, I worked as an On the Job Trainee (pastry cook) in our country. I also worked Pastry Baker in the City That Never Sleeps which is "NEW YORK CITY" for a year, and I can say that, that was my best experienced ever! :D I am proudly say that in my young age I already visited and worked in other country, meeting different people, making lots of friends not just in our country but also in other country and of course learned about my work, learned about my co-workers, learned to be strong for everything.



As you can see and read, you can deffinitely say that I really love sweets! From my experiences to my business. Haha :D

So maybe that's enough for today's introducing myself. :)
Oh wait! I have to thank @ronygen13 my brother for introducing me upon Steemit. A big shout-out to Ronygen, thank you brother! :)

#Philippines #Steemph #Cebu

Follow @maryfullofgrace

Steem On!

Sort:  

Hello Mary @maryfullofgrace.
Good to meet you. Welcome to Steemit.
I hope that you have a fruitful journey ahead. If you have any questions regarding steemit, I would be more than happy to help. I would like to introduce myself to you : https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jaedea/introducing-myself-ajay-from-the-gods-own-country-5-days-of-patience-and-waiting
I have also written an article about steemit comparing it with facebook for people like you who are new to the community . You can find it here : https://steemit.com/steemit/@jaedea/why-not-facebook-how-is-steemit-better-my-genuine-thoughts-on-steemit-its-potential-and-its-future-as-a-decentralised-social
Feel free to contact me. Always happy to help a fellow Steemian. :)

Awwwe 😊 thanks for welcoming me. 😇

Let's keep in touch :)

hello maryfullofgrace,
from venezuela I give you the welcome to the great community of Steemit, I hope the super mega passes

Awwee thank you 😇

Good choice! Welcome to this awesome platfrom.
Steem On!

Thank you! 😇