INTRODUCING MY HUMBLE SELF

Hello, great community!

IMG-20171124-WA0007.jpg
My name is Maryjane. You can simply call me MJ. I am a Nigerian. I studied chemistry in the university and also did a post-graduate diploma in Education (PGDE) which qualified me for my present occupation, “Teaching” I love reading and writing at my leisure time and always open for learning.

IMG-20171124-WA0015.jpg

Some of my philosophy of life that keep me going are:
Making impact in the lives of people I come in contact with
Humility is my pride, with it, I can capture the mighty.
Fear God and respect human the world will be under your control.
I love wise, educators, pacesetters and God-fearing people. Determination and hard work are my watchdogs. I was once timid and fearful in life till I took up the challenge “never give up, I can do better” these words keep me going. This particular challenge gave rise to my first philosophy of life ”making an impact in people’s life” I find joy in helping and encouraging those that are timid, hopeless, discouraged and deserted. One of my little ways of carrying out this mission as a teacher is to discover these sets of students or people in my class or society respectively and encourage them either by words of love or showing kindness, knowing fully well that their future is of paramount value to the society they belong.

IMG-20171124-WA0011 (1).jpg
For this reason, most of my posts will be based on self-development, motivation, and moral life. I want to say a very big “Thank you” to @fessikay for introducing me to this great community which will serve as an avenue for me to reach out to friends concerning these areas of life. An opportunity I have been waiting for! I love meeting good friends and have a teamwork spirit. So I urge you all to accommodate me and show me the love I deserve since I am new here. Together we can rule the world.
Thank you all.

Sort:  

Welcome

Thanks a lot, @btcbtcbtc20155. I'm following your blog right away.

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks alot@warjar

Welcome to Steemit @marygreat :D :D

Thanks a lot, God bless you

Welcome to STEEM and steemit, MJ. Excited to have you here. Together we can rule the world. I like your spirit. Showing love as a teacher is such an important part of a child's experience. I hope to see more of you.

Yes you will. love you!

Congratulations @marygreat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @marygreat I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Wow, thanks a lot @bottymcbotface. I'm following your blog right away

I am grateful, thanks so much

Welcome to Steem. Good luck.

I appreciates,God bless you

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Happy to meet you also,hope to see more of you

Happy to meet you also @ lopezdacruz, hope to see more of you

i'm glad to meet you also, ride on!

Welcome to Steemit MJ! I’d love to read your future posts. Keep steeming! ☺️

You are great @ meetmysupergo. Together we shall steem

You are most welcome @marygreat. Explore and enjoy the steemit platform.
Here is a post to get you rocking
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@fessikay/guide-to-creating-success-on-steemit-ggg
Feel free to follow my blog for more guide.

thanks so much @fessikay, i'm following you right now

Hi, Maryjane!
Nice to meet you and nice to meet the children of Nigeria.
Welcome to this wonderful world.
Hope you enjoy success here with Steemit.

You are awesome. Yes together we shall achieve success. Good to meet you@amaponian

Welcome to steemit MJ, I hope you impact on many more lives here... Steam💪 on

That's my job,wait and see. Thank you for you support

Big welcome to Steemit mary

Thanks so much for welcoming me, i'm glad you are here@samstickkz

You're welcome dear

Welcome to #steemit @marygreat. so good to have you on board the platform of creative minds

wow! I am blessed to be here, thanks so much@tochukwu88

welcome dear.

Thank you for introducing yourself, we do hope you'll enjoy your stay here on steemit. go on, mingle, interact, create and have fun. you will be featued by @onequality on the Red Carpet tonight.

keep steeming!
#redcarpetsteem

oh! I am blessed to meet you here. Let's steem together