INTRODUCING QUEEN MASHEIL

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

WHO IS MASHEIL?


I am actually a mother of four (4) children and an administrator of a school in which @steem4depoor works . My name is SHEILA BERMAH but my friends call me @masheil. Growing up I have always dreamth of becoming a great philanthropist, with vision of changing lives around me.I am actually an entrepreneur with shops all over the country selling Laptops and its accessories.I am a christian who believes in showing love unconditionally especially to those who are under privileged.Recently I was contracted by @steem4depoor who had this great vision of forming an NGO which is based on the steemit platform to do charitable work. I became interested and immediately decided to offer the place to be used but after a week of consulting the husband we agreed to take a monthly rent of $200 which will be paid through steemit monthly with support from @ackza and @stellabelle and not ruling out notable steemians.I will actually be the first landlady to accept steem as payment. Also i will sell laptops and accept steem in exchange. Actually i will be the first Please you can watch my introductory video below.

THE OFFICE

IMG_20180216_142125.jpg
IMG_20180216_142140.jpg

Thank you @ackza and @stellabelle for supporting @steem4depoor in his activity. Currently he is working tirelessly to make sure that all teachers in my school are placed on this platform so as to create subsidiary income to support teachers salary.
IMG-20180216-WA0004.jpg

Sort:  

I believe this is the start of something great and I'm glad people like @steem4depoor are taking initiatives . It's just a matter of time before people get to see the real value of steem as we've seen.

I asked @surfyogi to check this out and @stellabele and I ope @teamsteem checks this out and sees how you are basically donating us a building to use IF you can get steem to pay the overhead, WE UNDERSTAND that you NEED the money to pay for costs! WE WILL HELP you do that!

I will make SURE you make MORE than what would normally get paid to you in rent! (Talking to @steem4depoor about it now in our new discord room! https://discord.gg/E7zRubd )

I can see @steem4depoor is going to help promote you, he is the reason I saw this post... Youre going far here

We just ned more videos more dtube, more posts , make a Video showing off the new building
I have steem to buy computers from you for the project, you WILl be making serious money here so we can fund ALL the projects

THIS STEEM NGO for Africa is going to be AMAZING @glogl and @surfyogi are creating the Steem NGO for Nigeria, you guys will have one for Ghana

and its MORE than an NGO its also a business and a media empire and everything elese you guys want it t be!

Welcome to steemit,
I have followed you, I hope you do the same and become my friend,
Follow me...!!!! @zerometal

Please man, don't ask for follows on our projects, just be yourself, post funny pics and we will follow, but don't beg for follows PLEASE man, imagine if EVERYONE did that, everyone would be following evryone else? Haha it wouldn't work!

Just please, your comment would have been fine, but remove the "follow me!" it sounds desperate! Its unnecessary!

Imagine if someone came up to you on the street and screamed "Subscribe to my instagram!" would you do it? Lol

Hey, welcome to Steemit!

Sounds good!
Believe in your dreams and they will happen.

True, self belief is the most important thing because that will drive you and motivate you to fight with all odds so it's important for us to learn from every situation and then have to move forward with self belief so that you can attain your goal. 🙂

Stay Blessed.

Excellent.
Please blog and let us know how it is going over time.

You're most welcome into the community. We would be looking out for what you have to give.

What a cool idea! Wishing you the best of luck

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @godwinimo and upvote my post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!

Posts are awasome...this post about a successfully woman....

Fantastic post friend

Hi @masheil

Love what you're doing for your community. I wish you all the best. Please do write more and keep us updated. Cheers.

hello @masheil how are you, welcome to steemit wow you really have a great purpose here in steemit. And I know you have a lot of experiences that you want to share here in steemit. Looking forward for your future post.

Love,
@micch

welcome here ma'am, you are a blessing and your presence here will mean a lot to so many people depending on you. I wish you the very best and I thank @steem4depoor for inviting you. hey bro, keep doing what you do!

Perfect this is what we want the steemit to be. good luck. :)

We all have a lot of work to do. When I see you coming into our community and the difference it will make in your life, it just makes me want to work harder too.
Welcome to Steemit!

Your story is one of the many reasons why I love Steemit so much. God bless and good luck to you and your family.

Welcome to this wonderful world ... a hug I invite you to visit my blog

wow congratulations one empowered lady...love reading what you are doing as women interest me no end ...women like you..women of substance will be glad to hear from you as to how i can buy laptop....

welcome yes welcome to steemit...

Welcome to steemit amazing post your going to do well here

Welcome to Steemit. We are glad you are here. @stellabelle welcomes you to this new world!

Welcome to steemit